About the Ames Public Library
top navbar


Ames Public Library
is a department of
the City of Ames.

bottom navBar
About the Ames Public Library
Left Corner

Contact Ames Public Library

Left Corner

Send a comment or question.

*indicates required fields
Your Name*:
E-mail*:
Comments/Questions:
   
 

 

 

Phone Number

(515) 239-5646

  • For Library Hours and Upcoming Events, press 1

  • For Your Library Account, Renewals, and Book Donations, press 2

  • For Youth Services, press 3

  • For Adult Services and Reference Questions, press 4

  • For Volunteer Services, press 5

  • For the Business Office and Meeting Rooms, press 6

 

Division Managers

Director

Lynne Carey

(515) 239-5640
lcarey@amespubliclibrary.org

 

Customer Account Services

Tracy Briseno
(515) 239-5658
tbriseno@amespubliclibrary.org

Volunteer Services

Sarah Bohlke
(515) 239-5663
sbohlke@amespubliclibrary.org

Adult Services

Mary Logsdon
(515) 239-5633
mlogsdon@amespubliclibrary.org

Youth Services

Jerri Heid
(515) 239-5643
jheid@amespubliclibrary.org

Resource Services

Alissa Lee Dornink Hawes
(515) 239-5652
adornink@amespubliclibrary.org

Operations Services

Val Donnell
(515) 239-5668
vdonnell@amespubliclibrary.org