About the Ames Public Library
top navbar


Ames Public Library
is a department of
the City of Ames.

bottom navBar
About the Ames Public Library
Left Corner

Contact Ames Public Library

Left Corner

Send a comment or question.

*indicates required fields
Your Name*:
E-mail*:
Comments/Questions:
   
 

 

 

Phone Number

(515) 239-5646

  • Press 1 for Library Hours and Upcoming Events.
  • Press 2 for Your Library Account and Renewals.
    (includes questions about fines, holds, etc.)
  • Press 3 for Youth Services.
  • Press 4 for Adult Services and Reference Questions.
  • Press 5 for Volunteer Services.
  • Press 6 for the Business Office.

 

Division Managers

Director

Lynne Carey

(515) 239-5640
lcarey@amespubliclibrary.org

 

Customer Account Services

Tracy Briseno
(515) 239-5658
tbriseno@amespubliclibrary.org

Volunteer Services

Sarah Bohlke
(515) 239-5663
sbohlke@amespubliclibrary.org

Adult Services

Mary Logsdon
(515) 239-5633
mlogsdon@amespubliclibrary.org

Youth Services

Jerri Heid
(515) 239-5643
jheid@amespubliclibrary.org

Resource Services

Alissa Dornink
(515) 239-5652
adornink@amespubliclibrary.org

Operations Services

Val Donnell
(515) 239-5668
vdonnell@amespubliclibrary.org